Quote:
Originally Posted by Mykonos
If you really want an entire breakdown of a pure vegetarian diet allownace, no pesca, ovo, lacto or vegan attachments, I can explain it to you in every minute detail. The simple fact is, vegetarians do not eat any meat products, in any form whatsoever. Pescatarians are not vegetarians, as fish are animals. Vegetarians do not just eat vegetables, they can eat anything as long as it isn't meat. Allergies, cultural and taste preferences aside, obviously.
|
what if i made a sandwich to a vegetarian and told her it's a cucumber/lettuce sandwich but the truth is i put a slice of ham in between the lettuce and she apparently ate it and finished it off. does that make her not a vegetarian anymore?