Music Banter - View Single Post - The Wow I Can't Believe That News Story Thread
View Single Post
Old 08-08-2016, 11:35 AM   #3944 (permalink)
djchameleon
A.B.N.

Quote:
Originally Posted by Goofle View Post
Have you read the insanity? It's madness. Free lifetime education for all black people.

I'm not an expert on the Isreal/Palestine conflict but I've heard very convincing arguments supporting Israel as the rightful owner. I'll find sources when I get home.
Yes provide these sources because the conflict between Israel and Palestine is not a simple thing to just to brushed over. I'm not afraid to admit I don't know everything about it but educate yourself on the issue just as I will. Roxy claims that others are afraid to educate themselves but it looks like you need to do so as well.

Free lifetime education? What's wrong with that? It's better than asking for 40 acres and a mule. Is it that you don't want to see people enlightened and educated or is it that you feel slighted that you won't be included in this free education. I'm guessing you weren't a Bernie supporter either when he was going around touting the same message. Did people turn around and call him mad for wanting free education? Go look at the other countries that offer free college education to their residents. Are they mad as well for doing something that is very important? I don't hear you calling those countries mad.

Quote:
Originally Posted by RoxyRollah View Post
So like heres my question am I only entitled to half an acre and a trowel. Since Im half guilty of being white?
If I had it my way, you wouldn't get shit! But there is the only stupid one drop rule that applies so I guess you can technically get everything a black person gets. You shouldn't be able to when you are a self hating black person. White guilt isn't an issue for you, it's you denying your black half.

Quote:
Originally Posted by Frownland View Post