Quote:
Originally Posted by Trollheart
Sure you can. I just did it. Edit, replace all text with the word delete, save. Done.
Okay, technically they're not deleted, as they're still there, but you can erase all information from a post you made.
|
This is called editing your posts. The delete function is no more for you peasants.