Music Banter - View Single Post - Kiiii's Arcade
Thread: Kiiii's Arcade
View Single Post
Old 07-22-2018, 10:05 PM   #545 (permalink)
Key

So, for those that probably don't know, I've been spending most of my time playing Shadow of War, or whenever I can that is. What you probably don't know though is the fact that I'm attempting to do a full 100% completion. That means every little collectible and side quest in every region needs to be done. The funny thing is, I didn't decide to do a full 100% completion of the game until recently. Back when I started playing the game, I thought it was great and I was instantly hooked. What I failed to realize is the addiction that comes with the game. It's so much fun to play and every single move is so fluid that playing it just feels so natural. There's something to be said about the fact that you can truly feel like every button you press creates an impact. That's how tight the controls are to put it simply. Anyway, yes the addiction that came along with it. I didn't realize it was even a thing at first but once I really started to level up and get a feel for my character, and how fun it is to do the little side quests, I began doing my full 100% completion, and this is where I'm at right now: