View Single Post
Old 01-18-2005, 11:56 PM   #1 (permalink)
punkpunk
Groupie
 
Join Date: Jan 2005
Posts: 1
Default Goldfinger going on tour

If you like Goldfinger go here http://www.hyfntrak.com/goldfinger/AFF14262/

Goldfinger are going on tour. Look out for them at these places.

DATE: CITY/STATE: VENUE: DESCRIPTION:

Tue 02.15.05 New York, NY Irving Plaza w/ theSTART

Wed 02.16.05 Boston, MA Axis w/ theSTART

Fri 02.18.05 Philadelphia, PA Theatre Of Living Arts w/ theSTART

Sat 02.19.05 Providence, RI Lupo's Heartbreak Hotel w/ theSTART

Sun 02.20.05 Washington, DC 9:30 Club w/ theSTART

Mon 02.21.05 Poughkeepsie, NY The Chance w/ theSTART

Wed 02.23.05 Detroit, MI Clutch Cargo's w/ theSTART

Thu 02.24.05 Toronto, ONT Kool Haus w/ theSTART

Fri 02.25.05 Cincinnati, OH Bogart's w/ theSTART

Sat 02.26.05 Cleveland, OH House of Blues w/ theSTART

Sun 02.27.05 St. Louis, MO Pageant w/ theSTART

Tue 03.01.05 Chicago, IL House of Blues w/ theSTART

Thu 03.03.05 Columbia, MO Blue Note w/ theSTART

Fri 03.04.05 Milwaukee, WI Rave w/ theSTART

Sat 03.05.05 Minneapolis, MN First Avenue w/ theSTART

Sun 03.06.05 Omaha, NE Sokol Auditorium w/ theSTART

Tue 03.08.05 Boulder, CO Boulder Theatre w/ theSTART

Wed 03.09.05 Salt Lake City, UT Lo-Fi Cafe w/ theSTART

Fri 03.11.05 Tucson, AZ Coconuts w/ theSTART

Sat 03.12.05 Phoenix, AZ Marquee Theatre w/ theSTART
punkpunk is offline   Reply With Quote