Music Banter - View Single Post - 25 Random Facts About You
View Single Post
Old 02-17-2009, 11:44 PM   #43 (permalink)
WWWP
county fair energy

I do not have a Facebook.

1. My friends describe me as "quirky" in extreme sense of the word.

2. I was living alone and supporting myself at 16, but after I graduated High School I moved to California to reunite with my mother, and now I'm living in my Aunt's sunroom, unemployed and completely dependent.

3. I only write in pen, and if I mess up I'll rewrite everything on a clean page.

4. Another of my OCD tendancies is that I never wear matching socks. It's not out of laziness, but rather paranoid superstitions.

5. I'm an aspiring writer. I'm horrible at spelling, however, but I obsess over puncuation. (Excluding apostrophies.)

6. The volume on my stero can only be set at 5, 10, 15, 18, 20, 22, 23, 25, or 30.

7. I was a starting Varsity basketball player all four years of High School but I was kicked off the team right before State my senior year for drinking.

8. Drinking has also landed me a night in jail.

9. Also on the subject of breaking the law, I want to go back to Wyoming for a visit in May, but I'm pretty sure there's a warrant for my arrest.

10. I wish my boobs were smaller.

11. I made 20+ Christmas Cards by hand this year and never sent them out.

12. An ex once accused me of rape.

13. I always thought I was good at making friends, but I've lived in Cali for almost a year and have only met one person.

14. I'm obsessed with counting things, but I'm bad with numbers.

15. I quote movies and/or lyrics on a daily basis.

16. I really need to get laid.

17. I almost killed my little sister once by dropping a dresser on her when I was 7. It was an accident and she's ok.

18. I think she still holds it against me though. One time (when we were older) she chased me around our house with a knife.

19. I tend to exhaggerate things to make them seem more exciting. (Excluding numbers 17 and 18)