Music Banter - View Single Post - The Saturday 6-Pack
View Single Post
Old 11-23-2009, 12:12 AM   #3323 (permalink)
VeggieLover
Music?! Lets boogie!

Quote:
Originally Posted by Dieselboy View Post

4. What turns you off about the opposite gender?
I mean I'm not an expert here. I guess yeah if they wear too much makeup, or maybe if they're bald or something. Even then it probably wouldn't bug me that much.
All I wanted to say was boo_boo :P

Quote:
Originally Posted by VEGANGELICA View Post
1. What MB member would you like to meet and why?
Quite a few, so I list more than one...
VeggieLover (to talk about life with while swinging on a swingset),
Trauma (to enjoy the peace of being with a fellow vegan),
Toretorden (to see the mites of the tundra, discuss science, and play with his four rats),
Schizotypic (to commune about deep psychological stuff),
Freebase Dali (to argue with, to look at his drum set-up, and to pet his cat),
AwwSugar (to share sweet nothings with and to sing together).
I would love to! :P yay!

1. What MB member would you like to meet and why?
Vegangelica for sure, help me sort out some stuff in my life
I was gonna say Freebase Dali but prolly not cuz i can't handle the drunkenness for very long
and def. Dr.Suessicide cuz hes a nerd like me and I think we'd get along well.
There's more i wouldn't mind, but these are the ones that actually talk with me
2. What would you change about MB if you could?
Mostly i would change me...i don't really know the kind of stuff about music that makes it worth it to post in the actual music threads. A lot of the times it just seems like we're going "oh, thats sick music" or "such and such a band SUCKS!" without backing it up or allowing for different tastes. But.... meh.
3. Name a new MB mod and why choose this individual?
couldn't say...
4. What turns you off about the opposite gender?
Most of these apply to all humans, not just males: