Music Banter

Music Banter (https://www.musicbanter.com/)
-   Album Reviews (https://www.musicbanter.com/album-reviews/)
-   -   basshunter (https://www.musicbanter.com/album-reviews/44630-basshunter.html)

FETCHER. 01-07-2010 04:35 PM

C'mon seriously? I thought you were cooler. I really cannot put my hate for him into words. :(

Dieselboy 01-07-2010 04:45 PM

This song was kinda a big thing among my circle of friends back when we used to play Dota like crazy. Just look at this video. I mean, I used to dream of being that good... that hot blondes would sit around my computer and just watch me playing intently. Nerdy, but true. :thumb:





As for Now You're Gone...like everyone else said, it's just catchy. If it ever comes on the radio I sing along. /shrug

FETCHER. 01-07-2010 04:48 PM

^Sounds exactly like Boten Anna. No joke.

Dieselboy 01-07-2010 04:53 PM

Yeah true. I can't sing along with Botan Anna as well though. Kinda, but I usually start stumbling around 30 seconds in or so.

jackhammer 01-07-2010 06:00 PM

Quote:

Originally Posted by kayleigh. (Post 807323)
The guy has reached new lows. He's starring in Celebrity Big Brother. He was compared to being a "lighthearted prodigy". I literally said loudly to the tv "Are you fucking shitting me?!" :o:

Quote of the year :D people do lap that eurotrash music up though unfortunately :(

Chantal 01-07-2010 07:05 PM

Some basshunter songs are okay, but only the one that have words...in our language

FETCHER. 01-08-2010 08:42 AM

Quote:

Originally Posted by jackhammer (Post 807368)
Quote of the year :D people do lap that eurotrash music up though unfortunately :(

I literally thought my ears were decieving me. I never watch big brother and this is more reason not to. Stay away from it guys.

stopher723 01-08-2010 12:56 PM

Basshunter is awesome. I think DotA is pretty cool, but I didn't realize it was about WoW when I first heard it.

Adrynee 01-11-2010 01:37 PM

i like his song "Angel in the night"

You are my light in the dark
You are the beating in my heart
But that is not enough
Will I ever be by your side?

Your hair is dancing in the wind
Your eyes are burning up my skin
And I'm so happy when I see
That you are smiling back at me

You're leaving burn marks on the ground
Thank You, God, for what I've found
I don't know how, I don't know why
But you're my angel in the night

You are my light in the dark
You are the beating in my heart
Let me hold you now
Just like days before you start to cry

You are my light in the dark
You are the beating in my heart
But that is not enough
Will I ever be by your side?

I try my best to satisfy
But all you do is wave me goodbye
I don't know what I'm gonna do
But I'm so crazy about you

Even if I don't know where to start
Even if my love is tearing me apart
I just know that you and me
We were always meant to be

You are my light in the dark
You are the beating in my heart
Let me hold you now
Just like days before you start to cry

You are my light in the dark
You are the beating in my heart
But that is not enough
Will I ever be by your side?

Three, two, one
You're my angel in the night...

4ZZZ 01-11-2010 03:21 PM

Quality reviews:rolleyes:


All times are GMT -6. The time now is 10:35 PM.


2003-2019 Advameg, Inc.


SEO by vBSEO 3.5.2 ©2010, Crawlability, Inc.