Music Banter

Music Banter (https://www.musicbanter.com/)
-   Album Reviews (https://www.musicbanter.com/album-reviews/)
-   -   basshunter (https://www.musicbanter.com/album-reviews/44630-basshunter.html)

lost hungry sox 10-12-2009 06:17 AM

basshunter
 
How about the basshunters fame i love his music it is amazing that people all over the world know basshunter but people dont know his name and it is jonas Erik

lost hungry sox 10-12-2009 06:18 AM

i love it

BlitzySixx 10-12-2009 09:14 AM

Are you talking about the techno Basshunter?

If so, they are very good! :D I really enjoy their music.

That's the only 'Basshunter' I know... ^^"

FETCHER. 10-12-2009 09:38 AM

basshunter as in, "now your gone" basshunter?

am i the only one who hates him?
like really hates him?
:(

Schizotypic 10-12-2009 03:24 PM

I bet there tons of people who hate basshunter, but I'm not one of them. IMO it's not supposed to be much more then catchy, and you know, it is kind of catchy.

FETCHER. 10-12-2009 03:38 PM

putting his musical productions aside. his hair probably contributes to the fact i hate him.
his song can be appealing to me for maybe one day? then i listen to it again (second time i hear a song i really listen to it) and i realise, the reason infact i hate this man, is because he is cheesy pop. thats just my opinion. except miley cyrus, hes got to be the person in which i reaaaaally dislike in music, i find (IMO) he doesnt have much musical ability, or he isnt using it to his advantage, he could do some genre he is actually good at...

glutoro 10-12-2009 06:23 PM

I on the other hand find them to absurd and annoying. Well hell knows they might very well be excellent in the techno/dance music scene but I'm afraid that a friend of mine has just so over played them I can't listen to them without wanting to kill people!

BlitzySixx 10-12-2009 07:02 PM

Quote:

Originally Posted by glutoro (Post 751330)
I on the other hand find them to absurd and annoying. Well hell knows they might very well be excellent in the techno/dance music scene but I'm afraid that a friend of mine has just so over played them I can't listen to them without wanting to kill people!

I agree. When you overplay them, they do get a little annoying...

FETCHER. 01-07-2010 04:15 PM

The guy has reached new lows. He's starring in Celebrity Big Brother. He was compared to being a "lighthearted prodigy". I literally said loudly to the tv "Are you fucking shitting me?!" :o:

Dieselboy 01-07-2010 04:33 PM

Quote:

Originally Posted by kayleigh. (Post 807323)
The guy has reached new lows. He's starring in Celebrity Big Brother. He was compared to being a "lighthearted prodigy". I literally said loudly to the tv "Are you fucking shitting me?!" :o:

http://img686.imageshack.us/img686/6720/facepalmy.jpg

I do like him though ><


All times are GMT -6. The time now is 09:44 PM.


2003-2019 Advameg, Inc.


SEO by vBSEO 3.5.2 ©2010, Crawlability, Inc.